Cigarette (3)

The doctors told me that the damage was permanent and there’s no way to reverse it. Also they suggested to remove my male part completely so that I don’t develop any sort of infection or clot. Mahi immediately signed the papers and asked the doctors to start the procedure, she didn’t even let me have a say in it.

In no time I was admitted in hospital and the procedure started and I remained unconscious for many days. When I opened my eyes, I felt a lot was changed in my body. I could feel long hair falling from my head, smooth skin, no facial hair, hips enlarged and huge breasts along with vagina. I was too depressed and was feeling helpless.

Tears were rolling out of my eyes. Just then Mahi came and smiled seeing me awake. She told me that she thought being a man with a vagina would be too embarrassing and humiliating for me, so she signed the documents for me to completely transition into a woman. That includes an artificial womb too, so can give birth to our child.

Leave a comment